Skip to main content Skip to search
Feature Type:
2nd admin unit (Bhutan-Gewog)

The gewog has five Chiwogs in which there are seven total villages. The gewog in the past was known as Tshokana but since 2008 the gewog was renamed Tsholingkhar.

  • མཆོ་གླིང་ཁར། (Dzongkha, Tibetan script, Original)
    • mcho gling khar (Dzongkha, Latin script, THL Extended Wylie Transliteration)
    • Chölingkhar (Dzongkha, Latin script, Dzongkha Transcription)
  • Tshokana (Dzongkha, Latin script, Original)

Place ID: F5575

Geocode Name: Royal Government of Bhutan Code, Code: rgb

Latitude: 27.00911; Longitude: 90.10186

GIS Resources (feature alone)

GIS Resources (including contained features)