Skip to main content Skip to search
Feature Type:
Village 4th admin unit (Bhutan)

This is one of the thirteen villages of Shebchi_Yangthang Chiwog under the administration of Chhaling Gewog in Monggar District.

  • སྤང་ཐང་ཆུང་ཀུ། (Dzongkha, Tibetan script, Original)
    • spang thang chung ku (Dzongkha, Latin script, THL Extended Wylie Transliteration)
    • Pangthang Chhungku (Dzongkha, Latin script, Dzongkha Transcription)

Place ID: F18887

Geocode Name: Royal Government of Bhutan Code, Code: rgb