Skip to main content Skip to search
Feature Type:
Village 4th admin unit (Bhutan)

This is one of the fourteen villages of Tang-Roong_Wawel Chiwog under the administration of Kurtoed Gewog in Lhuentse District.

  • མཐུན་པས། (Dzongkha, Tibetan script, Original)
    • mthun pas (Dzongkha, Latin script, THL Extended Wylie Transliteration)
    • Thuenpey (Dzongkha, Latin script, Dzongkha Transcription)

Place ID: F18617

Geocode Name: Royal Government of Bhutan Code, Code: rgb